Platinum Wildlife Removal

4.8 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
Platinum Wildlife Removal is a full service, 24 hour nuisance wildlife control company. Services include wildlife trapping, dead animal removal, clean up, damage repairs and feces removal. Emergency services are also offered.  
.
View map / directions
Platinum Wildlife Removal Categories
Pest Control Services

          10066 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/16/2019
Did the job
They did the job i needed done. I am so pleased with their quality of work. The raccoons were captured fast. I can finally live in the house with the fear of a raccoon falling through the roof. I will use them in the future if i need them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/14/2019
Thanks for everything
Platinum Wildlife removal is more than just a company. They really care about the people and animals they do work for. Everything was taken care of quick and the animals were not harmed. I would use them again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2019
happy customer
I am a very happy customer. This was my first time using Platinum Wildlife Removal and i was extremely impressed. Very happy with the quality of service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/5/2019
I am so happy.
I am so happy i used Platinum Wildlife Removal. They were so informative and did a really swell job. The technicians solved my animal problem fast. I am not surprised they are the only recommended company by the DNR. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/15/2019
Services not rendered They never caught the groundhog and did not refund my money
I contact this company to catch and remove a groundhog from my backyard that is digging underneath my deck causing damage. I paid 149.00 to set and catch it. He explained any additional catches would be 69.00 afterwards. I remember that clearly. T... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/15/2019
AMAZING!
This company did an amazing job removing all the bats from my attic. I also had mice and squirrels living in my walls. the scratching became unbearable so i decided to call. I am so glad i did because all of the animals are gone and i have not hea... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/8/2017
Great company!
Platinum Wildlife Removal is a great company! I want to thank them for ridding me of the squirrels that were living in my attic. They were thorough and professional. I can't say enough good things about them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/15/2017
Thanks! Thanks! Thanks!
I can't say enough good things about this company. I never leave reviews but felt like i had to let people know how great this company is. Thanks! Thanks! Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (248) 667-7796 Address   43412 Cherry Hill Rd
Canton, MI 48187
Website   http://prowildlifetrapping.com Email   prowildlifetrapping1@gmail.com
Contact   Platinum Wildlife Contact, Owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.